Support hours

Friday, January 1, 2016

Support is available Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm MST. If you wish, either email us your inquiries at support@jazzit.com or leave a voicemail at 866.584.2537 outside these hours and we will respond as soon as possible.

Making support easier

If you have any questions regarding what issues are covered by Jazzit helpdesk, please review our Customer Service Guide to Support at your convenience.

In order to make your technical support calls much more successful, please consider installing high speed Internet in your office (if you haven't already done so and it is available in your area). High speed Internet (Cable or DSL) is available from either your local cable or phone company. We are using remote access software (Goto meeting) to provide better assistance. They say a picture is worth a thousand words and this is especially true with technical support. No special hardware is required to use this program (we don't use a camera or sound card).

Support will be closed for the following days during 2017:

  • Mon, February 20 - Alberta Family Day
  • Fri, April 14 - Good Friday
  • Mon, April 17 - Easter Monday
  • Mon, May 22 - Victoria Day
  • Mon, July 3 - Canada Day
  • Mon, August 7 - Civic Holiday
  • Mon, September 4 - Labour Day
  • Mon, October 9 - Thanksgiving
  • Mon, December 25 - Christmas Day